Uncategorized

Welcome to my window to the world~

Hello reader, and welcome to my blog!

I finally decided it was worthwhile to sit down and jot down a lot of my mumbo-jumbo down, mainly because I just enjoy talking about topics on beauty, books, and lifestyle tips/advice (and to make use of my English degree). For those of you that have been waiting for this day to happen…well, here it is! Hopefully this will be an interesting journey that will follow all the rules and non-rules of the English language that I’ve studied for the past 4 years, coupled with my sunshine-y soul ☀

Let it permeate the blogosphere~ like my signature Chanel Jersey Eau de Parfum *wink*

In any case, follow me to stay tuned for updates!

Leave a Reply

